Induction Furnaces

Hatim Britechi
Technical Sales Manager
Phone: +49 (0)2371 - 21 05 - 34
Email: britechi@marx-gmbh.de

Frank Stanowski
Sales Iserlohn
Phone: +49 (0)2371 - 21 05 - 39
Email: stanowski@marx-gmbh.de

Massimo Barra
Sales Iserlohn
Phone: +49 (0)2371 - 21 05 - 43
Email: barra@marx-gmbh.de

Peter Schwob
Managing Director Donauwörth
Phone: +49 (0)0906 127 997 - 52
Email: schwob@marx-gmbh.de

Extrusion heating

Klaus Brümmer
Sales Iserlohn
Phone: +49 (0)2371 - 2105 - 33
Email: bruemmer@marx-gmbh.de

Reiner Kakarot
Sales Iserlohn
Phone: +49 (0)2371 - 2105 - 32
Email: kakarot@marx-gmbh.de

Moritz Boss
Sales Iserlohn
Phone: +49 (0)2371 - 2105 - 56
Email: boss@marx-gmbh.de

Foundry ladles

Dirk Kirchhoff
Sales Manager Foundry-Ladles
Phone: +49 (0)2371 - 2105 - 46
Email: kirchhoff@marx-gmbh.de

Adrian Sturm
Sales Donauwörth
Phone: +49 (0)906 - 127997 - 56
Email: sturm@marx-gmbh.de

Kerstin Krökel
Sales Hennigsdorf
Phone: +49 (0)3302 - 2009 - 30
Email: kroekel@marx-gmbh.de

 

 

 

Management

Christian Eckenbach
CEO
Phone: +49 (0)2371 - 2105 - 0
Email: info@marx-gmbh.de


Guido Eckenbach
CFO
Phone: +49 (0)2371 - 2105 - 0
Email: info@marx-gmbh.de