Induktionsöfen

Hatim Britechi
Technical Sales Manager
Phone: +49 (0)2371 - 21 05 - 34
Email: britechi@marx-gmbh.de

Frank Stanowski
Vertrieb Iserlohn
Phone: +49 (0)2371 - 21 05 - 39
Email: stanowski@marx-gmbh.de

Massimo Barra
Vertrieb Iserlohn
Phone: +49 (0)2371 - 21 05 - 43
Email: barra@marx-gmbh.de

Peter Schwob
Geschäftsführer Donauwörth
Phone: +49 (0)906 127 997 - 52
Email: schwob@marx-gmbh.de

Strangpress-Heizsysteme

Klaus Brümmer
Vertrieb Iserlohn
Phone: +49 (0)2371 - 2105 - 33
Email: bruemmer@marx-gmbh.de

Reiner Kakarot
Vertrieb Iserlohn
Phone: +49 (0)2371 - 2105 - 32
Email: kakarot@marx-gmbh.de

Moritz Boss
Vertrieb Iserlohn
Phone: +49 (0)2371 - 2105 - 56
Email: boss@marx-gmbh.de

Gießpfannen

Dirk Kirchhoff
Vertriebsleiter Gießpfannen
Phone: +49 (0)2371 - 2105 - 46
Email: kirchhoff@marx-gmbh.de

Adrian Sturm
Vertrieb Donauwörth
Phone: +49 (0)906 - 127997 - 56
Email: sturm@marx-gmbh.de

Kerstin Krökel
Vertrieb Hennigsdorf
Phone: +49 (0)3302 - 2009 - 30
Email: kroekel@marx-gmbh.de

 

 

 

Geschäftsleitung

Christian Eckenbach
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Phone: +49 (0)2371 - 2105 - 0
Email: info@marx-gmbh.de


Guido Eckenbach
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Phone: +49 (0)2371 - 2105 - 0
Email: info@marx-gmbh.de